Upcoming Events

Here are the upcoming events that The Cat will be taking part in:

February 2019

Sunday 16 February
The Cat’s birthday and Valentine’s Day event
Nantwich town centre
Outside broadcast and the opportunity to meet the team and our mascot Twichy

Friday 22 February
Co-op Relaunch event
Reasedale Avenue, Crewe

March 2019

Saturday 2 March
Women’s Day event
Cheshire College South and West

Saturday 9 March
Women’s Day event
Winsford

April 2019

Saturday 6 April
Crewe Town Council event
Victoria Square, Crewe

Sunday 21 April
Nantwich Jazz, Blues and Music Festival event
Nantwich

May 2019

Monday 6 May
Colour Run
Crewe

Saturday 18 May
Crewe Town Council event
Victoria Square, Crewe

June 2019

Saturday 8 June
Crewe Town Council event
Victoria Square, Crewe

Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 June
Chalk It Up
Crewe

July 2019

Saturday 6 July
Traction Crewe

Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 July 2019
Cancer On The Rocks
The Railway Hotel, Nantwich

Sunday 7 July 2019
RSPCA Summer Fayre
RSPCA Stapeley Grange

Saturday 20 July
Crewe Town Council event
Victoria Square, Crewe

Tuesday 30 July
Nantwich International Cheese Awards
Nantwich

Wednesday 31 July
Nantwich Show
Nantwich

August 2019

Saturday 10 August
Crewe Town Council event
Victoria Square, Crewe

Saturday 24 August
Crewe Town Council event
Victoria Square, Crewe

Friday 30 and Saturday 31 August
Nantwich Food Festival
Nantwich

September 2019

Sunday 1 September
Nantwich Food Festival
Nantwich

Saturday 21 September
Crewe Town Council Event
Victoria Square, Crewe

October 2019

Saturday 12 October
Crewe Town Council event
Victoria Square, Crewe

November 2019

Tuesday 5 November
Lion’s Bonfire Night event
Queens Park, Crewe

Thursday 28 November
Lumen, Crewe’s night of lights
Crewe town centre

December 2019

Sunday 1 December
RSPCA Christmas Fayre
RSPCA Stapeley Grange